The Crowns of Croswald by D. E. Night (3/32)

List item

The Crowns of Croswald is the first novel in a middle grade fantasy series by D.E. Night that follows the journey of a teenage girl, Ivy Lovely, as she hones her magical abilities all while trying to save the kingdom from an evil queen. While the book is packed with adventure, it’s also a great coming of age story of a young girl learning to believe in herself and how to use her inner strength for the greater good.

Want to read more reviews of this book or buy it? Check out the links below:

Contributor: Angelle Barbazon from

Written by Taegan Lion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.